Welcome to my Blog!

Greetings!  My name is Rebecca and I own a business called DIY Cosmetics LLC. My website address is www.diycosmetics.com. The purpose of this blog is to provide my customers with updates without having to send out tedious emails and bothering those who are not interested in receiving them.

New Recipes and New Ingredients

Information on new products I may be looking at adding to our store, and how you might use them.

Answers to questions about making cosmetics or the ingredients we sell.

I encourage you to subscribe and participate. This is not a forum or a chat group. If I feel that you have posted an inappropriate comments or insult other subscribers,  it will not be posted.  I welcome you to ask questions or add comments.

One thought on “Welcome to my Blog!

Leave a Reply

